HOME

The Company

Foto dell'azienda

Two of the most important international companies, Shanghai Top Motor Corporation Ltd and Simo Import & Export Corporation Ltd wanted to satisfy the demands of European Market, offering the top quality of their products as well as a skilled professional team.

 
  • A skilled and professional
  • international team
 
Vista dell'azienda

Headquarters

Contacts

SIMOTOP GROUP SPA
Via Ca' Bianca 320
40024 Castel San Pietro (BO) - Italy
Tel. +39 051 6951975
Fax +39 051 941634
P.IVA 03003740234

info
info@simotopgroup.com

administration
amministrazione@simotopgroup.com

warehouse
magazzino@simotopgroup.com

Stefano Baraggioli
stefano.baraggioli@simotopgroup.com
Skype: simotopste

Daniele Raimondi
daniele.raimondi@simotopgroup.com
Skype: simotopdr

Nong Fu
nongfu@simotopgroup.com

Daniela Franchini
daniela.franchini@simotopgroup.com
Skype: simotopdf

Marilene Raimondi
marilene.raimondi@simotopgroup.com
Skype: simotopmr

Marco Camellini
marco.camellini@simotopgroup.com
Skype: simotopmc

Alessandra Baraggioli
alessandra.baraggioli@simotopgroup.com
Skype: simotopale

Marco Avoni
marco.avoni@simotopgroup.com
Skype: simotopma

Silvia Baroncini silvia.baroncini@simotopgroup.com
Skype: Simotopsb

NEWS

HannoverMesse 2017

04.05.2017 - Simotop at Hannover Messe 2017

ARCHIVES

Contact

Us

Fill the form to send your request


Attention: missing or incomplete data