HOME

The Company

Foto dell'azienda

Two of the most important international companies, Shanghai Top Motor Corporation Ltd and Simo Import & Export Corporation Ltd wanted to satisfy the demands of European Market, offering the top quality of their products as well as a skilled professional team.

 
  • A skilled and professional
  • international team
 
Vista dell'azienda

Headquarters

Contacts

SIMOTOP GROUP SPA
Via Ca' Bianca 320
40024 Castel San Pietro (BO) - Italy
Tel. +39 051 6951975
Fax +39 051 941634
P.IVA 03003740234

info info@simotopgroup.com

accounting amministrazione@simotopgroup.com

logistics magazzino@simotopgroup.com

executive board Nong Fu
nongfu@simotopgroup.com

Stefano Baraggioli
stefano.baraggioli@simotopgroup.com
Skype: simotopste

Daniele Raimondi
daniele.raimondi@simotopgroup.com
Skype: simotopdr

planning and purchasing Marco Camellini
marco.camellini@simotopgroup.com
Skype: simotopmc

Elisa Gasperini
elisa.gasperini@simotopgroup.com
Skype: elisa.gasperini@simotopgroup.com

sales department Simone Moretti
simone.moretti@simotopgroup.com
Mob.: +39 344 2244327
Skype: simone.moretti@simotopgroup.com

France Michel de Ponfilly
michel.deponfilly@simotopgroup.com
Ph.: +33 02 23 37 83 52
Mob.: +33 07 72 37 66 61
Skype: michel.deponfilly@simotopgroup.com

Italy Marco Avoni
marco.avoni@simotopgroup.com
Mob.: +39 393 3327917
Skype: simotopma

area manager Lombardia Flavio Ledro
flavio.ledro@simotopgroup.com
Mob.: +39 346 6963694
Skype: flavio.ledro@simotopgroup.com

area manager Veneto Arianna Repele
arianna.repele@simotopgroup.com
Mob.: +39 342 5226721
Skype: arianna.repele@simotopgroup.com

customer care Daniela Franchini
daniela.franchini@simotopgroup.com
Skype: simotopdf

Silvia Baroncini silvia.baroncini@simotopgroup.com
Skype: Simotopsb

Alessandra Baraggioli
alessandra.baraggioli@simotopgroup.com
Skype: simotopale

Gaia Gorgolini
gaia.gorgolini@simotopgroup.com
Skype: gaia.gorgolini@simotopgroup.com

Lorena Landi
lorena.landi@simotopgroup.com
Skype: lorena.landi@simotopgroup.com

NEWS

catalogo EC

13.04.2018 - Discover new General Catalogue rev.21

ARCHIVES

Contact

Us

Fill the form to send your request


Attention: missing or incomplete data